Tags

, , ,

I had this whole great blog post up yesterday and it’s now missing, I can only guess that it was super tasty and the internet decided to eat it.

Let’s sum it up.

I decided to not buy a HansenCraft spinning wheel, but to be more economical and get a fast flyer for my Lendrum, which arrived today. It does have a slight learning curve to it, but it’s great to not have to treadle like a mad man to get enough twist. Next might be a woolee winder, not sure yet.

I have knit a lot in the past month.

20131228-152048.jpg

20131228-152054.jpg

Yes I knit that all in a month, I feel a little like a machine…

And I have changed my mine on cameras, have to go to a local store to feel them in my hand, but not the brand I talked about before. Too many options.

I currently have 2 designs on the needles, I hope once they are released you all will be as excited about them as I am.

