Tags

,

I put up a post about a week ago, or so I thought. I guess when I hit post and waited for a second it didn’t go up. So now I’m going to have to update you point by point. 
1.  Adonis is finished knitting, finished it. Few days ago.

2. I had to rip out the saddle once because of a line in the pattern that confused me. I don’t think it needs to be there it’s redundant (the instruction not the saddles).

3. That fixed I put in the collar. 

4.  Ripped out the cone of a collar. 

5. Fixed that problem and brought up the front of the neck since it was too low for my taste. 

6.  I’m weaving in ends right now and have been for a few days. 

7. It’s taking me a bit because I’m splitting the yarn into plies and duplicate stitching them in. 

8. This sweater looks fantastic on. 

9. Wish it was cooler so I could wear it. 

10. Next project is in progress and I’m super happy with it so far. 

