Well this semester is definitely trying to kill me.  Lets just say that the work load is pretty big.  I have been working my butt off.  
Knitting time has been limited.  I’ve been trying to get some time in the morning to keep my routine going.  That routine if you don’t remember is knitting, which watching some YouTube, and having my morning coffee. Some days I wake up late and then will have to rush out the door, with no knitting done.  I’m still planning on having my design ready for debut for Rhinnebeck, but it’s going to be tight.  Right now my needles are on fire trying to get the last bit done. I’m starting to doubt I’ll be able to finish but I’m going to try. And I should clarify by debut, I’ll be showing off the design, the pattern is not even close to ready to be published. 
Also, I need to consider what my travel knitting is going to be. It all hinges on if I can complete my design. I just wound up my last 2 skeins of yarn today, I fear I might not have enough to finish. But I’m going to see if I can get yarn shipped fast just in case. And well one of my knitting friends and I did a trade for another skein. We will see how this pans out, 4 days until I fly. 

